Release Date: 2008

Recorded in 2007 & 2008 at Opal Studio in Portland, Oregon. Produced, engineered, mixed & mastered by Kevin Hahn. Featuring Michael Johnson on drums; Chris Merrill on vocals and acoustic guitar; Kevin Hahn on electric guitar, bass, and keyboards; Russell Stafford on electric guitar (Back 4 More, Intervention, Over & Done); Dwight Stroh on electric guitar (Back 4 More); Dimitri Trichos on drums (Back 4 More). All lyrics and music written by Chris Merrill, except Back 4 More(Merrill, Stroh, Trichos).

1. The One Thing

2. Little Miss Pretentious

3. Back 4 More

4. It’s U

5. Intervention

6. Over & Done

Leave a Comment

Comment (required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Name (required)
Email (required)