A Beautiful Disaster

A Beautiful Disaster

Release Date: 2009

“A Beautiful Disaster” tells the tale of love in real life…the ups, the downs, and everything in between. It expresses the daily frustrations in life and the struggles that come with trying to achieve something monumental. Basically, it’s non-stop rocking at it’s finest!

1. Alive

2. The First Time

3. Little Miss Pretentious

4. It’s U

5. Walk Alone

6. Just Do

7. Another Yesterday

8. Let Me Go

9. The One Thing

10. Save Me

Leave a Comment

Comment (required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Name (required)
Email (required)